17030 Alico Center Rd.

Fort Myers, FL 33967

(800) 545-5603

Toll Free Number

Brochure

Download

THANK YOU! -
IMM QUALITY BOAT LIFTS

Thank you for contacting IMM Quality Boat Lifts.

One of our representatives will contact you soon.

IMM Quality Boat Lifts

17030 Alico Center Rd.
Ft. Myers, FL 33967
Local Phone: 239-432-9110
Toll-free: 800-545-5603
Fax: 239-432-0019
E-mail: info@iqboatlifts.com

Sales:

Director of Sales: Dan Delorenzo Ext. 103
DDelorenzo@iqboatlifts.com 
Customer Care : Ext. 101
customercare@iqboatlifts.com 
Parts & Service: Brian Sweeney Ext. 111
bsweeney@iqboatlifts.com 
Tech Support: service@iqboatlifts.com

Office:

President’s : Michael Nanda Ext 102
MNanda@iqboatlifts.com 
Engineering and Technical Support: Shawn Mclaughlin Ext 106
SMclaughlin@iqboatlifts.com 
Accounts Receivable: Nicole Delorenzo Ext 104
NDelorenzo@iqboatlifts.com 
Administration and accounts payable: Candy Reeves Ext 105
creeves@iqboatlifts.com 
Purchasing: Shawn Miller Ext 107
SMiller@iqboatlifts.com

imm calculator icons 1
imm calculator icons 2

Do you know your
boat lift's capacity?